Umnyama Ikhaya Agents

Sales Executive

Kerry-Lee Cousins

Phone: 071 510 2159
Email:
kerry@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

KZN / Eastern Cape

Pam De Heer

Phone: 082 820 6963 
Email:
pam@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

Western Cape

John Venter

Phone: 073 254 1514 
Email:
john@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

Gauteng

John Venter

Phone: 073 254 1514 
Email:
john@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

Johannesburg

Lauren Thompson

Phone: 082 604 5909
Email:
lauren@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

Freestate

Jean-Nicolau Frade

Phone: 082 640 4568
Email:
jean@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

North West

John Venter

Phone: 073 254 1514
Email:
john@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

Mpumalanga and Limpopo

John Venter

Phone: 073 254 1514 
Email:
john@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

Northern Cape

John Venter

Phone: 073 254 1514 
Email:
john@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

Angola

Cyril Van Rooyen

Phone: +244 935 880 812
Email:
cyril@umnyamaikhaya.co.za

 

 

Agents Map

No Comments

Comments are closed.